Beach House Unveil 3 New Tracks

Despite only releasing new album Depression Cherry not too long ago, duo Beach House have already unveiled new music from its surprise follow-up, Thank Your Lucky Stars.

The three songs go by the names of She’s So Lovely, Majorette and One Thing. The tracks are all streaming over on Beach House’s website – click here to listen. New album Thank Your Lucky Stars comes hot on the heels of new album Depression Cherry, which has only just come out last month.

The two-piece have currently not announced a European tour, although expect this to be announced once hype around both new albums hots up. You can listen to recent New Music Roundup entry Sparks below.