Beartooth Announce Deluxe Album

Beartooth have announced a deluxe edition of new album Aggressive.

The record, which came out last year, will be repackaged to include six new tracks as well as a full live recording of the band’s recent show in Columbus, Ohio.

Aside from Aggressive’s regular tracklist, the reissue (due 26 May) looks a bit like this:

Bonus Tracks

  1. Hated (Acoustic)
  2. Sick Of Me (Acoustic)
  3. Aggressive (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
  4. Rock Is Dead (Live from BBC Maida Vale)
  5. Fair Weather Friend (Live in Columbus)
  6. King Of Anything (Live in Columbus)

Live in Columbus, Ohio

  1. Burnout
  2. Aggressive
  3. Beaten In Lips
  4. Dead
  5. Sick Of Me
  6. Fair Weather Friend
  7. Hated
  8. The Lines
  9. I Have A Problem
  10. Always Dead
  11. Rock Is Dead
  12. In Between
  13. King Of Anything
  14. Body Bag

Pre-order the album here.