Bring Me the Horizon Announce New EP

Bring Me the Horizon have announced a new EP.

Post Human: Survival Horror is the first of four expected releases to come from Oli Sykes and co. in the next year.

Its nine tracks feature last year’s massive Ludens, as well as newer cuts Obey (featuring Yungblud) and Parasite Eve. Collaborations with Nova Twins, Babymetal and Evanescence’s Amy Lee also feature on the tracklist, which you can check out below alongside the artwork.

121684527_10158824001498658_1054093839318648241_o 121613576_10158824001428658_3142582440094104586_o

Listen to Ludens and Obey below.