Deftones Announce New Album

Sacramento metal outfit Deftones have announced details of new album Gore, their first album since 2012. The record is set to come out on 8 April through Warner Music. Check out the artwork for Gore, which features flamingos in flight, below.


In advance of Gore’s release, the band have also released its lead single Prayers/Triangles, which you can listen to below. The tracklisting for Gore is as follows:

01 Prayers/Triangles
02 Acid Hologram
03 Doomed User
04 Geometric Headdress
05 Hearts and Wires
06 Pittura Infamante
07 Xenon
08 (L)MIRL
09 Gore
10 Phantom Bride
11 Rubicon