Emmure Confirm New Line-up

Following last year’s disastrous walkout, Emmure frontman Frankie Palmeri has finally added new members to the band he almost lost completely.

Last year, when the whole band sans Palmeri left, people wondered what would happen to the controversial band. Now, the brand new Emmure have performed their first show together at the Oberhausen leg of Impericon Festival.

Palmeri will now be permanently joined by: Josh Travis (guitar), Josh “Baby J” Miller (drums), Phil Lockett (bass).

Emmure will continue their return at the Impericon Festival in Amsterdam next weekend.

(Featured image: Musicology Online)