FESTIVAL NEWS: 26 New Names for Down the Rabbit Hole

Down the Rabbit Hole has added 26 new names to its 2019 line-up.

The Beuningen bash, which takes place from 5 till 7 July at De Groene Heuvels, previously announced that the likes of Editors, Thom Yorke, Foals, Vampire Weekend and Underworld would top the bill alongside a strong undercard.

Now, the following acts will also appear in Nijmegen this summer: Janelle Monae, Grace Jones, Rosalía, dEUS, Ronnie Fles & the Deuxperience, De Staat, Cory Henry & the Funk Apostles, Lewis Capaldi, LP, Mahalia, Matt Corby, RY X, Altin Gün, Benny Sings, Dām Funk, Ezra Collective, George Fitzgerald, Jonathan Wilson, Liniker e Os Caramelows, Orpheu the Wizard, Sam Fender, Sampa the Great, Sho Madjozi, SONS and Tshegue.

Their additions mean that the line-up now looks like this…

Screenshot 2019-02-21 12.21.34

Tickets for Down the Rabbit Hole are available now, and you can get yours here.