FESTIVAL NEWS: Dour Festival Completes Line-Up

Dour Festival has completed its 2018 line-up.

The Belgian bash, which takes place from 11 to 15 July, will welcome a grand total of 224 acts on its stages over the course of five action-packed days, including headliners Diplo, The Chemical Brothers, Slowdive, alt-J and Thee Oh Sees.

(c) Dewi Mik
(c) Dewi Mik

The news comes as the popular cult festival today added a final set of bands set to appear in Dour this summer. They are: Soldout, Veence Hanao, Le Motel, DC Salas, YellowStraps, Tsar B, Atome, Mugwump, Theo Clark, Choolers Division, Charlotte Adigery, Asa Moto, Klanken, Future Sound of Antwerp, Phillipi & Rodrigo, Bolis Pupul, Kim Ann Foxman, Porches, DJ Lag, Rizan Said, Cairo Liberation Front, Malik, Djoudi, Swindle, Reggeabus Soundsystem, Jah Shaka, Maasai Warrior, Weeding Dub, Sista Habesha, Lion’s Den, Dubkasm, Alpha Steppa, Unification Soundsystem, Black Bird Sound System, Black Magic Plastic and Legal Shot Sound System.

The above new additions ensure that the final line-up looks a bit like this…


Tickets for Dour Festival 2018 are still available in various formats, and you can get them here. Listen to Find Me by Porches below.