FESTIVAL NEWS: The Fever 333, Jungle & More For Pukkelpop

Pukkelpop has added 53 new names to its line-up.

The Belgian festival, which takes place in Hasselt this August, previously announced sets by the likes of Arcade Fire, King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, You Me At Six and Kendrick Lamar.

Now, the likes of Jason Butler’s The Fever 333, British neo-funk outfit Jungle and the mystical Phoebe Bridgers have been added to the line-up. They’ll be joined by: Todd TerjeBicepJess GlynneMetzSleaford ModsSOPHIEUnknown Mortal OrchestraWalk Off the EarthThe Joy FormidableWest ThebartonJames Holden & The Animal SpiritsSuperorganismMr CarmackNonameKing TuffMoaningBruxelles ArriveRoméo ElvisCaballero & JeanJassWWWaterWhispering SonsTin Fingers and Glints.


Also joining the line-up are Geppetto & the WhalesSteak Number EightSan SodaCelliniM&T ft. MC MotaLocked GrooveJuicy ‘the DJ’PelaceTom SmeyersRTTN & Mc SekoIlse LiebensSoul ShakersMichael MidnightLaston & GeoEd & KimFaisalDāM-FunKThe Egyptian LoverAwesome Tapes From AfricaAliAJarreau VandalSudan ArchivesBearcubsThunderpussyWiki en NakhaneTigaPatrice Bäumel b2b Guy JInga Mauer and The Prototypes.

The festival has subsequently also announced its day splits, which you can find here. Pukkelpop takes place from 16 to 18 August in the Belgian vicinity of Hasselt. There are still tickets available, and you can get them here. Listen to fellow new additions Superorganism and Unknown Mortal Orchestra below.