FESTIVAL REPORT: Five Finger Death Punch & More For Nova Rock

Austrian music festival Nova Rock has announced a whole host of new names.

The weekender, which takes place from 14-17 June in Nickelsdorf, previously announced headliners System of a Down, Green Day, Blink 182 and Linkin Park.

Now, the following acts have also been announced for the festival: Fatboy Slim, Slayer, Five Finger Death Punch, Rag’n’Bone Man, A Day To Remember, Sabaton, Epica, Wakrat, Sleeping With Sirens, DAWA, Four Year Strong and BLACK INHALE.

The announcement confirms the long awaited news that A Day to Remember and Slayer will tour across Europe next year. Tickets for Nova Rock can be bought here. Check out the line-up thus far below.