Frankie Cosmos Announce New Album

New York indie pop quartet Frankie Cosmos have announced details of a brand new studio album.

Greta Kline and co. will make their Sub Pop Records debut when they put out the 18-track Vessel on 30 March, with the record serving as a follow-up to 2016’s Next Thing. 

They’ve accompanied the news with the release of dreamy lead single Jesse, which you can listen to at the bottom of this article. Check out Vessel’s tracklisting and artwork below.

1.  Caramelize
2.  Apathy
3.   As Often as I Can
4.   This Stuff
5.   Jesse
6.   Duet
7.   Accommodate
8.   I’m Fried
9.   Hereby
10.  Ballad of R & J
11.  Ur Up
12.  Being Alive
13.  Bus Bus Train Train
14.  My Phone
15.  Cafeteria
16.  The End
17.  Same Thing
18.  Vessel

unnamed (4)

Watch the cutesy, animated video for Jesse below, and pre-order your copy of Vessel here.