Mike Shinoda Announces Solo Album

Linkin Park frontman Mike Shinoda has announced details of his debut solo album.

The LP, titled Post Traumatic, is due on 15 June via Warner and follows on from a recent EP which held the same title. Listen to that here.

Screenshot 2018-03-30 16.47.32

The album is Shinoda’s first away from his work with Linkin Park and Fort Minor, and comes a year after former bandmate Chester Bennington took his own life. It’s been preceded by two brand new songs – Crossing a Line and Nothing Makes Sense Anymore – which you can listen to below.

The tracklist for Post Traumatic is to be revealed at a later date, although it’s already been confirmed that three tracks from Shinoda’s previous EP, as well as today’s new cuts, will all feature. You can pre-order your copy of the album here in various formats.