Nothing But Thieves Share Broken Machine Artwork, Tease New Single

Southend rockers Nothing But Thieves have revealed the artwork for their second studio album.

Broken Machine will see the light of day on 8 September, having been preceded by massive lead single Amsterdam. Pre-order the record here.

Now, Conor Mason and co. have shared its stunning artwork, as well as allowing fans to crack a code and unveil its tracklisting. Check both out below.


I Was Just a Kid
Broken Machine
Live Like Animals
I’m Not Made by Design
Get Better
10 Hell, Yeah
11 Afterlife

Check out this Twitter thread for short previews of each track, as unlocked by user @no_vak.

Furthermore, keep an eye out on the band’s Facebook page today as they gear up to release the video for brand new single Sorry, which has already been tipped as a hit.

Listen to Amsterdam, live from Glastonbury 2017, below.