Paaspop Shares Fifteen New Names

Paaspop has added fifteen new names to its 2017 line-up.

Crystal Fighters and Anti-Flag are amongst the new additions, with this line-up expansion following news that the likes of Parkway Drive, Suicidal Tendencies and Tom Odell will all appear in Schijndel next year.

The new names are: Anti-Flag (pictured), Crystal Fighters, Imitallica, Coone, Joris Voorn, Ummet Ozcan, 275ers, Jolly Jackers, Jonna Fraser, Komatsu, Lu Fuente, Louis Berry, Pink Oculus, Whitney Rose and Jody Bernal.

Paaspop 2017 takes place from 14-16 April in Schijndel, Holland. Get your tickets here.