Pinkpop Completes 2017 Line-Up

Pinkpop Festival has completed its 2017 line-up with the addition of seven new names.

Ronnie Flex & the Deuxperience Band, ALMA, Lotte Walda, Bomba Estereo, Amber Run, Undeclinable Ambuscade and Gerson Main will all appear in Landgraaf between 3-5 June.

Alongside this, the festival has also announced that Biffy Clyro and Sum 41 will swap slots, meaning that the former now appears on 4 June and the latter on 5 June, both on the 3fm Stage.

Tickets are still available, and you can get them here.