PVRIS Release New Song

PVRIS have released a brand new song, set to be taken from the upcoming deluxe reissue of debut album White Noise. The track, titled You & I, was first premiered on Sunday evening and has also been accompanied by a brand new music video (below).

The announcement of White Noise‘s reissue follows a spell of weeks in which PVRIS ended up releasing a music video for each track on the album. The full tracklisting for the April 22-bound reissue is as follows:

1. You And I
2. Empty
3. Smoke
4. St. Patrick
5. My House
6. Holy
7. White Noise
8. Fire
9. Eyelids
10. Mirrors
11. Ghosts
12. Let Them In
13. You And I (Stripped)

White Noise’s deluxe edition comes out on 22 April via Rise Records.