Rammstein To Translate Back Catalogue, Re-Release It In English

Hold your horses, because the Rammstein we know and love is about to change forever.

That’s because everyone’s favourite Germans have announced plans to re-release their entire back catalogue, translated into English. This is the first time that an industrial metal band with six members have translated six studio albums in one go.

Rammstein: All the Hits will come out on 28 April via Universal Music Germany, and serves as an exciting teaser ahead of seventh album Rammstein, due 17 May. Whether or not the band will translate this new record remains to be seen.

According to a statement, the main reason behind this decision is to make an even bigger impact on countries where understanding for a world away from English is limited: the United States. You can find the tracklists for all six translated albums below the jump.


  1. Do You Want to See the Bed in Flames?
  2. The Master
  3. White Flesh
  4. Ashes to Ashes
  5. Sailor
  6. You Smell So Good
  7. The Old Sorrow
  8. Marry Me
  9. Heartache
  10. Spawning Time
  11. Rammstein


  1. Longing
  2. Angel
  3. Animal
  4. Punish Me
  5. You Have
  6. Bend Over
  7. Play With Me
  8. Piano
  9. Old Man
  10. Envy
  11. Kiss Me (Fur Frog)


  1. My Heart Burns
  2. Left 2-3-4
  3. Sun
  4. I Want
  5. Fire At Will!
  6. Mother
  7. Music Box
  8. Hermaphrodite
  9. In Out
  10. Goodbye
  11. Fog

Arise, Arise

  1. Arise, Arise
  2. My Part
  3. Dalai Lama
  4. No Desire
  5. Less
  6. America
  7. Moscow
  8. Morning Star
  9. Stone By Stone
  10. Without You
  11. Love

Rose Red

  1. Fuel
  2. Man Against Man
  3. Rose Red
  4. Jump
  5. Where Are You?
  6. Don’t Die Before I Do
  7. Destroy
  8. Help Me
  9. I Love You, Whore!
  10. Fire and Water
  11. A Song

Love Is For Everyone

  1. Rammsong
  2. I Hurt You
  3. Huntsman’s Salute
  4. Shark
  5. B********
  6. Springtime in Paris
  7. Viennese Blood
  8. Pussy
  9. Love Is For Everyone
  10. More
  11. Red Sand