Rock Werchter Shares Timetable, Add Three Final Names

Rock Werchter has shared the entire timetable for its 2018 edition.

The Belgian bash, which takes place in July, will welcome a stellar line-up featuring headliners Queens of the Stone Age, Nine Inch Nails, Pearl Jam, Gorillaz, The Killers, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds and Arctic Monkeys alongside an expansive undercard spearheaded by the likes of Noel Gallagher, Stereophonics and James Bay.

The announcement of the festival timetable sees a host of nasty clashes which are sure to disappoint selected festivalgoers come July, with the news also accompanied by the additions of STIKSTOF, Flight Facilities and The Magic Gang. 

Check out the timetable right here, and create your own personal schedule here. Listen to the official Rock Werchter playlist below.

Rock Werchter takes place from 5-8 July, and you can get your tickets here.