Storm the Sky Announce New Album

Death-pop outfit Storm the Sky have announced details of a brand new studio album.

Sin Will Find You comes out on 5 August via UNFD, with the album being preceded by lead single Lilac (below).

Frontman William Jarratt said the following about the record: “Sin Will Find You is intentionally 100 percent based on my life. I wanted to write the most open record I could, because I was sick of worrying about what people might think if they knew who I really am. I was holding back so as not to hurt anyone – so much so that I was lying about petty things just to stop people from judging me or disliking something that was inherently part of who I was. Writing it, I felt a weight lift off my shoulders.”

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


Sin Will Find You: 
1. Second Best
2. Jaded Ghost
3. Carcinova
4. Medicine
5. Wake Up Sleeping
6. In Vein
7. Lilac
8. S.W.F.Y
9. Disappointed
10. Burning

Pre-order the album here.