Tyler Joseph in Tilburg earlier this year. (c) Natasja de Vries

Twenty One Pilots Announce Live Album

Twenty One Pilots have announced details of a live album.

The release, which is in support of 2015’s Blurryface album, comes out on 25 November as a 3LP vinyl set, and was recorded at the Fox Theater in Oakland, California. Check out the tracklisting and artwork below.

1. Heavydirtysoul
2. Stressed Out
3. Guns For Hands
4. Migraine
5. Polarize
6. We Don’t Believe What’s On TV
7. The Judge
8. Lane Boy
9. (Medley Mashup)
10. Doubt
11. Message Man
12. Holding On To You
13. Ride
14. The Run And Go
15. Tear In My Heart
16. Car Radio
17. Goner
18. Trees


Pre-order the release here, and check out a recording of heavydirtysoul from the same show below.