Two Door Cinema Club Reveal Album Details

Two Door Cinema Club have revealed details of their new studio album.

Gameshow comes out on 14 October via Parlophone, and it will be preceded by new single Are We Ready? (Wreck), which you can check out below.

The tracklisting for Gameshow, as well as its artwork, is as follows:

  1. Are We Ready (Wreck)
    2. Bad Decisions
    3. Ordinary
    4. Gameshow
    5. Lavender
    6. Fever
    7. Invincible
    8. Good Morning
    9. Surgery
    10. Je Viens De La


You can catch the band at Best Kept Secret this weekend.