Underøath Announce New Album, Release Comeback Single

Metalcore giants Underøath have announced a brand new studio album, releasing their first new song since 2013 in the process.

The famed sextet, who made their grand return back in 2015, will release Erase Me on 6 April via Fearless Records, with On My Teeth (below) serving as the first cut to be lifted from it.

In support of the record, Spencer Chamberlain and co. will trek across Europe this summer. Their itinerary includes dates at the Melkweg in Amsterdam as well as Dessel’s Graspop Metal Meeting.

Check out the artwork and tracklist for Erase Me below.

  1. It Has To Start Somewhere
  2. Rapture
  3. On My Teeth
  4. Wake Me
  5. Bloodlust
  6. Sink With You
  7. ihateit
  8. Hold Your Breath
  9. No Frame
  10. In Motion
  11. I Gave Up


Pre-order your copy of the album here.