Waterparks have announced details of their debut album.

Double Dare comes out on 4 November, and you can check out the tracklisting and lead single Stupid For You below.

1. Hawaii (Stay Awake)
2. Gloom Boys
3. Stupid For You
4. Royal
5. Take Her to the Moon
6. Made in America
7. Dizzy
8. Powerless
9. Little Violence
10. 21 Questions
11. It Follows
12. Plum Island
13. I’ll Always Be Around

You can pre-order Double Dare here.