Crown the Empire Announce New Album

Crown the Empire have announced details of their new studio album, Retrogade.

The record will come out on 22 July via Rise Records, and you can check out its artwork and tracklisting below.

Cj5qSTYUgAAFWgg (1)

01 SK-68
02 Are You Coming With Me?
03 Zero
04 Aftermath
05 Hologram
06 The Fear Is Real
07 Lucky Us
08 Weight of the World
09 Signs of Life
10 Oxygen
11 Kaleidoscope
12 For Days
13 Mercury

Vocalist Andy Leo had the following to say about Retrogade: “This album has been an accumulation of ideas, lessons and observations about who we are as a band and how we see the world. It’s taken 5 years for us to grow and really nail down a sound that doesn’t fit the status quo of what people are expecting from us. We’ve reinvented ourselves and we hope you enjoy the ride.”

Pre-order the album here.