Every Time I Die Announce Album, Share Track

Post-hardcore outfit Every Time I Die have revealed details of their new album, Low Teens.

The record comes out on 23 September (via Epitaph Records), and you can check out the tracklisting below.

01. Fear and Trembling ft. Tim Singer
02. Glitches
03. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)
04. Two Summers
05. Awful Lot
06. I Didn’t Want to Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway
07. It Remembers ft. Brendon Urie
08. Petal
09. The Coin Has a Say
10. Religion of Speed
11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit
12. 1977
13. Map Change

The album has also been preceded by a lead single. Check out The Coin Has a Day below.