(c) Jack Parker

FESTIVAL NEWS: Primavera Sound Unveils 2019 Line-Up

Primavera Sound has unveiled the entire line-up for its 2019 edition.

The cutting edge Barcelona weekender will welcome an expansive selection of musical stalwarts, established legends, modern day greats and rising stars to its Catalan shores at the start of next summer, including Tame Impala, Interpol, Pusha T, Pond, Amyl & the Sniffers, Nas, Carly Rae Jepsen, Courtney Barnett, Charli XCX, Cardi B, Clairo, Robyn and Danny Brown. 

The festival announced its entire line-up this evening (5 December) via a YouTube video, and below you’ll find screenshots which feature the entire, larger than life billing in all its glory. (via Festileaks)

48053355_325970931570549_3733361323744952320_n 499153680_Screenshot2018-12-05at19_21_23.thumb.png.deea49d296e68fe7be34accea6323c0a 1663946820_Screenshot2018-12-05at19_21_35.thumb.png.e7c3b7312818e28148031b32d2b9b8b3 47505332_269930596969350_7988579303010861056_n

Primavera Sound 2019 takes place in Barcelona from 30 May to 1 June. Tickets start at 180 euros, and you can get yours here.