FESTIVAL NEWS: The Strokes, King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard And More For Primavera

Primavera Sound has unveiled the entire line-up for its 2019 edition.

The cutting edge Barcelona weekender will welcome an expansive selection of musical stalwarts, established legends, modern day greats and rising stars to its Catalan shores at the start of next summer, including headliners The Strokes, Massive Attack, Pavement and Lana Del Rey. 

The festival announced its entire line-up last night (15 January) via a YouTube transmission video, and below you’ll find the full poster. primavera-sound-2020-1

Primavera Sound 2020 takes place in Barcelona from 3 to 7 June. Tickets are available here.