Memphis May Fire Announce New Album

Memphis May Fire have announced details of their first studio album since 2013’s Unconditional.

This Light I Hold comes out on 28 October via Rise Records, and it’ll feature collaborations with Papa Roach frontman Jacoby Shaddix and Larry Soliman.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting, as well as lead single Carry On, below.


01. Out of It
02. Carry On
03. Wanting More
04. Sever the Ties
05. The Enemy
06. This Light I Hold feat. Jacoby Shaddix
07. That’s Just Life
08. Letting Go
09. The Antidote
10. Better Things
11. Not Over Yet feat. Larry Soliman
12. Unashamed
13. Live It Well

You can pre-order the album here. Stream Carry On below.