Mildtfest 2016 Line-Up Announced

The line-up for the 2016 edition of Mildfest has been announced.

Eight bands will perform across two stages within Eindhoven’s Dynamo, with Tonight Alive billed as headliner. Joining the Aussie pop punkers on the bill are: As It Is, Ghost Town, ROAM, The Overslept, The Press & the President, Coral Springs & Ravenna.

Tickets will cost 20 euros and can be bought from the Dynamo website. Mildfest takes place on 24 August.