My Chemical Romance Announce Deluxe Reissue

My Chemical Romance have announced a 10-year anniversary reissue of seminal album The Black Parade.

The re-release will come out on 23 September, which is nearly ten years to the date that The Black Parade came out.

To precede the release, the band (now defunct) have also put out a ‘new’ track – The Five of Us Are Dying. Stream it below.

Check out the full additional tracklisting for the reissue below.

1. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
4. Mama (live demo)
5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
7. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
8. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
9. Emily (rough mix)
10. Disenchanted (live demo)
11. All The Angels (live demo)

Pre-order the reissue here.