Of Mice & Men Announce New Album, Release Track

Of Mice & Men have announced details of their fourth studio album, Cold World.

The record comes out on 9 September via Rise Records, and you can check out the tracklisting and artwork below.

  1. Game Of War
  2. The Lie
  3. Real
  4. Like A Ghost
  5. Contagious
  6. Pain
  7. The Hunger
  8. Relentless
  9. Down The Road
  10. +
  11. Away
  12. Transfigured


The band have also released a video for lead single Pain, which you can watch below.

Pre-order the album here.