Parkway Drive Announce New Album, Release Single

Parkway Drive have announced full details of their upcoming new studio album.

Reverence is the follow-up to 2016’s Ire, and it’s due on 4 May via Epitaph Records. The band have accompanied the announcement with the release of brand new single The Void, as well as a full tracklist and album artwork, all three of which you can check out below.


  1. Wishing Wells
  2. Prey
  3. Absolute Power
  4. Cemetery Bloom
  5. The Void
  6. I Hope You Rot
  7. Shadow Boxing
  8. In Blood
  9. Chronos
  10. The Colour Of Leaving

Pre-order your copy of Reverance now.