Thrice Announce First Album in Five Years

Following the release of 2011’s Major/Minor, Irvine rockers Thrice have announced details of a brand new studio album – To Be Everywhere is to Be Nowhere. 

The record, which comes out on 27 May, will contain 11 songs. The first single from the record, Blood on the Sand, will be premiered later today (25 March). The Dustin Kensrue-fronted outit teased this track through Twitter, and you can listen to the teaser below.

The tracklisting for To Be Everywhere is to Be Nowhere is as follows:

1. Hurricane
2. Blood On The Sand
3. The Window
4. Wake Up
5. The Long Defeat
6. Seneca
7. Black Honey
8. Stay With Me
9. Death From Above
10. Whistleblower
11. Salt And Shadow

To Be Everywhere is to Be Nowhere comes out on May 27 through Vagrant/BMG Records.