Trivium Announce New Album Details

Orlando metalcore quartet Trivium have confirmed full details of their upcoming studio release, Silence in the Snow. The record, produced by Michael Baskette, will be released on October 2 through Roadrunner Records.

The band, fronted by Matt Heafy, last released 2013′s Vengeance Falls to critical acclaim, making the two year wait somewhat unbearable for diehard fans of the four-piece. New single Silence in the Snow only came out a few days ago, with the band now announcing the full tracklisting for its accompanying album. It goes as follows:

1. Snøfall
2. Silence In The Snow
3. Blind Leading The Blind
4. Dead And Gone
5. The Ghost That’s Haunting You
6. Pull Me From The Void
7. Until The World Goes Cold
8. Rise Above The Tides
9. The Thing That’s Killing Me
10. Beneath The Sun
11. Breathe In The Flames
12. Cease All Your Fire *
13. The Darkness Of My Mind *

*Deluxe edition only

The artwork for Silence in the Snow depicts a white skeletal figure on a white background, it’s gaping jawline and sharp teeth in tow with Trivium’s relatively haunting imagery.

Listen to comeback single Silence in the Snow below.