Tropical Fuck Storm Sign to Flightless, Release Single

Tropical Fuck Storm have signed to Flightless Records.

The Australian hellraisers have joined forces with the Melbourne label in lieu of a brand new studio album, which has been preceded by new single The Planet of Straw Men. 

In a short and succinct post to Instagram, Flightless wrote: “Welcome to the family Tropical Fuck Storm!! We’ve always loved you”. They join label mates King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard, Amyl & the Sniffers, Traffik Island and Orb on the roster.

The Planet of Straw Men is the first song taken from the band’s upcoming new album, and you can watch its wacky video below. Get your copy of the track’s limited edition 7″ here. Catch Tropical Fuck Storm at London Calling in Amsterdam this May.