Danish rockers Volbeat have released a new video for The Devil’s Bleeding Crown.

The track, which is taken from upcoming album Seal the Deal Let’s Boogie, was previously released as an audio-only single. Watch the video below.

Furthermore, the band have also confirmed that Kaspar Boye Larson will serve as the new Volbeat bassist. This follows last year’s news of former bassist Anders Kjolholm’s departure.

Seal the Deal Let’s Boogie will be released on 3 June.