You Me At Six Announce New Album

You Me At Six have announced details of a brand new studio album.

Night People comes out on 13 January 2017, with its title track playing the part of lead single. Listen to it below, and check out the record’s artwork and tracklisting under that.


01. Night People
02. Plus One
03. Heavy Soul
04. Take on the World
05. Brand New
06. Swear
07. Make Your Move
08. Can’t Hold Back
09. Spell It Out
10. Give

You can pre-order Night People here.