31 New Names for Graspop Metal Meeting

Following the announcements of Black Sabbath and Iron Maiden as the first two headliners, Graspop Metal Meeting has now added another 31 names to its line-up for next year’s edition.

The new names for Graspop Metal Meeting 2016 are:

Abbath, Amon Amarth, Arcturus, August Burns Red, Borknagar, Bullet For My Valentine, Bury Tomorrow, Dirkschneider, Dark Funeral, Delain, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Grand Magus, King Diamond, La Muerte, Legion of the Damned, Loudness, Monuments, Moonspell, Myrkur, Oomph!, Overkill, Sacred Reich, Satyricon, Slaves, Testament, The Algorithm, The Midnight Ghost Train, Trivium, Twisted Sister, Virgin Steele & Volbeat.

Graspop’s 19th edition takes place on 17, 18 & 19 June 2016 in the Belgian city of Dessel. Tickets go on sale tomorrow (15 October) from the Graspop website.

Listen to Silence in the Snow by Trivium below.