All Time Low Announce New Album

All Time Low have announced full details of their first studio album since joining Fueled by Ramen in January.

Last Young Renegade comes out on 2 June, and you can find the artwork and tracklisting below.


01. Last Young Renegade
02. Drugs & Candy
03. Dirty Laundry
04. Good Times
05. Nice2KnoU
06. Life of the Party
07. Nightmares
08. Dark Side of Your Room
09. Ground Control (feat. Tegan and Sara)
10. Afterglow

Frontman Alex Gaskarth wrote a mini essay on who he believes to be the Last Young Renegade, which you can read here. Pre-order the album here, and watch the video for lead single Dirty Laundry below.