Alt-J Announce New Album, Share Single

Alt-J have announced details of a brand new single and subsequent studio album.

Relaxer comes out on 9 June via Canvasback Music, and it’s the follow-up to 2014’s This Is All Yours.

Find the artwork and tracklisting below, as well as lead single 3WW.


01 3WW
02 In Cold Blood
03 House of the Rising Sun
04 Hit Me Like That Snare
05 Deadcrush
06 Adeline
07 Last Year
08 Pleader

Alt-J will tour the world’s festival stages this summer in support of their new record.