Blessthefall (c) Natasja de Vries

blessthefall Announce New Album, Release Track

blessthefall have announced their first new music since joining Rise Records.

Beau Bokan and co. will release Hard Feelings on 23 March via the renowned label, with the record serving as the follow-up to 2015’s To Those Left Behind. 

The band have also released new track Melodramatic in the process, and it’s one of ten new songs they’ll put out in March.

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


01. Wishful Sinking
02. Find Yourself
03. Melodramatic
04. Feeling Low
05. Cutthroat
06. I’m Over Being Under(rated)
07. Sleepless in Phoenix
08. Keep Me Close
09. Sakura Blues
10. Welcome Home

Listen to Melodramatic below, and pre-order your copy of Hard Feelings here.