Cage the Elephant Announce New Album

Cage the Elephant have announced details of a stripped back studio album.

Unpeeled is a 21-track collection which reworks 18 of the band’s older tracks alongside three covers, and it comes out on 28 July via RCA Records.

Check out the artworking and tracklisting below, as well a cover of Wreckless Eric’s Whole Wide World. Pre-order a copy here.


01. Cry Baby
02. Whole Wide World
03. Sweetie Little Jean
04. Spiderhead
05. Take It Or Leave It
06. Too Late To Say Goodbye
07. Punchin’ Bag
08. Shake Me Down
09. Telescope
10. Instant Crush
11. Trouble
12. Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked
13. Rubber Ball
14. Aberdeen
15. Golden Brown
16. Cold Cold Cold
17. How Are You True
18. Come A Little Closer
19. Back Against The Wall
20. Cigarette Daydreams
21. Right Before My Eyes