Candy Hearts Reveal Details of Fan-Booked Tour

Candy Hearts, Chase Huglin and September Stories have announced a rather unorthodox tour. The three artists have allowed their fans to book all the dates for an upcoming tour across the USA, set to take place this summer.

Speaking to Substream, Candy Hearts frontwoman Mariel Loveland said the following of the tour (dubbed Petite Mansions): “I really wanted to break down the barrier between fans and musicians and create a living room/small venue tour, to give fans the unique experience to see bands that frequently play larger venues in a different setting,” explains Huglin. “The hope is to keep the ticket prices low, and when booking the tour give fans and smaller promoters a chance to book the tour.”

If you want to get involved and book a date on the tour, click here. The shows which all three bands will play are set to take place in the following states and cities:

6/16/2016 Toledo OH
6/17/2016 Chicago IL
6/18/2016 St Louis MO
6/19/2016 Nashville TN
6/20/2016 Atlanta GA
6/22/2016 Tampa FL
6/23/2016 Orlando FL
6/24/2016 Tampa FL
6/25/2016 Charleston SC
6/26/2016 Raleigh NC
6/27/2016 Richmond/Virginia Beach VA
6/28/2016 Baltimore MD/Washington DC
6/29/2016 Philadelphia PA
6/30/2016 New York NY
7/1/2016 Connecticut
7/2/2016 Boston MA
7/3/2016 Providence RI/Poughkeepsie NY

Listen to I Miss You by Candy Hearts below.