Capsize Announce New Album

Capsize have announced details of a new album. The record is called A Reintroduction: The Essence Of All That Surrounds Me, and it comes out on July 22.

The record comes out via Equal Vision Records, with the US band having already premiered lead single XX (Sew My Eyes). Watch its accompanying video below.

The tracklisting for the record is as follows:

1. XX (Sew My Eyes)
2. I Think It’s Best We Don’t Talk Anymore
3. Tear Me Apart
4. Favorite Secret
5. One Day I Won’t Be So Easy to Forget
6. Safe Place
7. Split My Soul
8. Over You
9. You Got the Wrong Idea
10. The Same Pain

Pre-order it here.