Chelsea Grin Announce New Album

Chelsea Grin have announced a brand new album.

The American deathcore outfit, who recently parted ways with vocalist Alex Koehler, will put out Eternal Nightmare on Friday, 15 July via Rise Records. News of the new album comes weeks after new single Dead Rose saw the light of day, the video for which you can watch below.

It marks the first full-length album since Koehler vacated the microphone, with new vocalist Tom Barber (ex-Lorna Shore) taking the lead on the LP. Check out its artwork and track list below.

unnamed (2)

01. Dead Rose
02. The Wolf
03. Across The Earth
04. See You Soon
05. 9:30 AM
06. Limbs
07. Scent Of Evil
08. Hostage
09. Nobody Listened
10. Outliers
11. Eternal Nightmare

Pre-order your copy of the album here.