Chelsea Grin Announce New Album

Deathcore collective Chelsea Grin have hit out at media criticism on new single Clickbait, which forms part of the just-announced album Self-Inflicted.

Clickbait features lyrics which hit out at negative media perceptions of the band’s music, featuring the below lyrics.

via Carley Marie
via Carley Marie

The tracklisting for Self-Inflicted is as follows.

01. “Welcome Back”
02. “Four Horsemen”
03. “Love Song”
04. “Clickbait”
05. “Skin Deep”
06. “Scratching and Screaming”
07. “Strung Out”
08. “Broken Bonds”
09. “Life Sentence”
10. “Never, Forever”
11. “Say Goodbye”

Check out the artwork, as well as Clickbait, below.


Self-Inflicted comes out on July 1 via Rise Records.