CHVRCHES Unveil Love is Dead Tracklist

Scottish electro pop trio Chvrches have unveiled the tracklist for new album Love is Dead.

The album is the third to be shared by Lauren Mayberry and co., following on from 2015’s Every Open Eye. Love is Dead marks a big year for the three-piece, who will spent 2018 relentlessly touring in its support.


Check out the tracklist for Love is Dead below, and tune into Beats 1 Radio this evening for the first play of new single My Enemy.

1. Graffiti
2. Get Out

3. Deliverance
4. My Enemy
5. Forever
6. Never Say Die
7. Miracle
8. Graves
9. Heaven/Hell
10. God’s Plan
11. Really Gone
12. ii
13. Wonderland

Listen to lead single Get Out below.