Corey Taylor Releases All-Star Clip, Announces Debut Solo Album

Corey Taylor has announced his debut solo album.

The Slipknot frontman will release CMFT on 2 October via Roadrunner Records, marking his first ever foray into solo music and his third overall project alongside Stone Sour and Slipkot.

News of the 13-track album is preceded by lead single CMFT Must Be Stopped, which features rappers Kid Bookie and Tech N9ne. Check out the tracklist below.

1. HWY 666
2. Black Eyes Blue
3. Samantha’s Gone
4. Meine Lux
5. Halfway Down
6. Silverfish
7. Kansas
8. Culture Head
9. Everybody Dies On My Birthday
10. The Maria Fire
11. Home
12. CMFT Must Be Stopped [Feat. Tech N9ne & Kid Bookie]
13. European Tour Bus Bathroom Song

Check out the star-studded video for CMFT Must Be Stopped below, and pre-order the album here.