Dead! live at Nova Rock. (c) Natasja de Vries

Dead! Announce Debut Album

Dead! have finally announced details of their long-awaited debut album.

The Golden Age of Not Even Trying comes out on 26 January 2018 via Infectious Music, and you can check out the artwork and tracklisting down the page.

Speaking of the record, the band said: “Two guitarists, five drummers, four broken bones, two crushed wrists, a van wiped out by a truck and we’re finally here. Announcing our debut full length record. We appreciate your patience and support, good things take time and we only produce the best. This is a record about life and growing pains. This is The Golden Age.


  1. The Boys ✞ The Boys
  2. Enough Enough Enough
  3. The Golden Age of Not Even Trying
  4. Jessica
  5. Off White Paint
  6. You’re So Cheap
  7. Petrol & Anaesthetic
  8. Up For Ran$om
  9. W9
  10. A Conversation With Concrete
  11. Any Port
  12. Youth Screams & Fades

Pre-order your copy of the record here, and listen to You’re So Cheap below.