Down the Rabbit Hole Announce First Ten Names

June festival Down the Rabbit Hole have announced the first wave of artists set to hit Beuningen next year. Read on to find out who will play in 2016.

The festival’s third edition will see the following acts appear: The National, Mac DeMarco, Glen Hansard, Courtney Barnett, Ty Segall & the Muggers, Mura Masa, Dubioza Kolektiv, The London Souls, Pat Thomas & Kwashibu Area Band and Sonido Gallo Negro.

Down the Rabbit Hole will take place from 24-26 June next year at the Groene Heuvels complex in Beuningen. Tickets for the festival will go onsale on Tuesday, 5 January at 11am. Click here for more details.