Eminem Shares New Album Tracklist

Eminem has unveiled the official tracklisting for upcoming studio comeback REVIVAL.

The record is due on 15 December, and on it the renowned rapper will collaborate with the likes of Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys and X Ambassadors.

Check it out below. 24879574_10154992067270079_8506348233806782956_o

Listen to REVIVAL’s lead single, the Beyoncé collaboration Walk on Water, below.